The Vaccines.

Hey!

The other day (14.12.15) I went to see The Vaccines at the Olympia Theater in Dublin with one of my friends. Found out literally three days before that I was going which was great ! Didn’t have to spend months waiting on it, it was a nice surprise.  🙂

THEY WERE SO GOOD! Had such a fab time! Of course they played all the best songs “If You Wanna”, “Wetsuit”,“Dream Lover”,“Give Me a Sign”“Post Break-Up Sex” and more ! They finished up with “Lonely World”– one of my faves. 😀 Haven’t been to a concert since the summer so it was so fun to sing out loud and dance and just have a good time!

I saw them at Longitude 2015 during the summer, although I thought they were good then, they were so so much better this time round. Maybe it’s because  Olympia is smaller and the performance felt…more personal I guess? This time I also knew more songs. I only started listening to them in April so by the time Longitude came around I was still a newbie. 😀

Anyway, if you ever get a chance to see them definitely do ! And if you haven’t listened to them yet, what are you doing with your life? Go listen to them nowwww!!!

Here are some pictures, not the best not gonna lie haha But I was too busy having fun hahaha 😀

Ewa xo

 

IMG_5879

IMG_5869

IMG_5865

IMG_5851

Leave a Reply

